Click Five Sign Up A New Singer

The Click Five has a new lead singer set to appear on the group's, second release, Modern Minds and Pastimes. 20 year-old, singer/guitarist Kyle Patrick joins fellow Berklee College of Music alumni guitarist Joe Guese, bassist Ethan Mentzer, keyboardist Ben Romans and drummer Joey Zehr.

Modern Minds and Pastimes is scheduled for a June 26th release and the first single, "Jenny," is going to radio now. The band is scheduled to shoot the companion video for "Jenny" in the coming weeks.

In an effort to give back to the fans, The Click Five will return to the road for a fan appreciation tour beginning in mid-May. The tour will hit intimate venues in a handful of markets to thank the band's loyal fans for their continued support. Details for the tour will be announced shortly on the band's website,

Hot Contests


Login or sign up to post a comment.

Loading comments...

More News & Pics